Specialist

Specialist

专业车辆行业的安全

Specialist vehicles and machines such as used in agriculture, highway construction, quarries, blue light, ports and utility require bespoke safety solutions which are tailored to their particular purpose and operating environment.

With their diverse range of individual roles, these vehicles all need to operate safely whilst function efficiently. Brigade has been providing specialist solutions for over 40 years, and can advise safety products to suit all types of vehicles, machine or mobile plant regardless of size or function. For example, in addition to devices to aid driver visibility, cameras can be installed on a road sweeper to allow the brushes to be viewed, or on a harvester to monitor the crop at the front of the feeder.

Which Products Do I Need?

Brigade’s safety solutions are suitable for most commercial vehicles and machines.
To help you select, we have created a series of guides featuring the safety products we recommend for the most common applications.

Select below to view the recommended Brigade products for each vehicle.

Problems With Specialist Vehicles

Incidents and problems can include:

  • Reversing accidents due to blind spots
  • 不寻常的盲点使碰撞更有可能不受传统的相机位置覆盖
  • Collisions due to maneuvering in tight spaces
  • Vehicles not being efficient due to lack of driver visibility

How Brigade Can Help

By investing in Brigade’s safety solutions you can improve worker and public safety. Benefits include:

  • 全面的更安全操作的可见性
  • Bespoke visibility for increased efficiency
  • Reduced incidents with vulnerable road users, workers and other vehicles
  • Reduced vehicle downtime due to accidents and damage
  • Meet health and safety requirements
  • Improved driver safety
  • Improved company reputation

Case Study - Soilmec install Brigade’s Elite camera monitor system and bbs-tek® reversing alarms

Soilmec, part of the Trevi Group, specializes in the design, manufacture and distribution of equipment for the construction of foundations of large infrastructure projects in Italy.

安全Soilmec一直存在ntial aspect of the business, becoming even more important with the European standard EN-16228 coming into force in 2015. The EU standard specifies safety measures for drilling and specialist foundation equipment. Specifically, the standard states that the operator must have a 360 degree view of the machine whilst in operation.

Soilmec installed several cameras from Brigade Electronics to ensure maximum visibility and to align with the EU standard. Brigade Electronics’Elite camera monitor systemchosen for its high quality, and was fitted onto several machines such as the new multi-functional drill rig model SR 125 HIT. Five Elite cameras combined with the durable 7” monitor BE-870FM were installed and integrated into the control unit in the dashboard.

By partnering with Brigade Electronics, Soilmec have fulfilled the EU safety standard, provided improved visibility and safety for its machine operators and proven Brigade’s system to be of high quality and durability in harsh conditions.

Safety Solutions for Specialist Applications

  • Backeye®360is an intelligent four-camera system designed to eliminate vehicle blind spots and assist low-speed maneuverability by providing the driver with a complete 360° view of their machine in a single image.
  • Camera Monitor Systemscan help eliminate vehicle blind spots to prevent collisions. Cameras are available to cover the rear, side and front blind spots as well as internal views and to monitor vehicle-specific functions. Multiple camera images can be viewed on a single in-cab monitor.
  • Radar Obstacle Detectioninforms the driver of distance between the vehicle and obstacles, whether moving or stationary, by providing a graduated in-cab audible and visual warning. Backsense® radar works effectively in harsh conditions and poor visibility. Programmable system with bespoke detection range up to 30m/99ft in length and 10m/33ft in width.
  • 警告警报是至关重要的,警告行人和音响设备workers that a vehicle is maneuvering. bbs-tek® alarms are the safest and yet quietest on the market due to their instantly locatable and directional sound. Options include smart alarms, which adjust to the ambient noise level and speaking alarms. bbs-tek® warning alarms are patented to Brigade.
  • Ultrasonic Obstacle Detection2,3或4个传感器系统,通知车辆与任何障碍物之间的距离和任何障碍物,无论是移动还是静止的。当低速机动,逆转或在近侧和前盲点中可以提高安全性,否则会越来越突出。
  • Mobile Digital Recording通过同时从多达八个车载的相机录制素材,数字记录仪可以在事件发生时提供无可辩驳的证据。可锁定硬盘可存储高达1164小时的数据,可以通过PC轻松访问或通过3G网络或专用WiFi上传。

Featured Product

Backeye®360

Backeye®360 is an intelligent camera monitor system designed to assist low-speed maneuvering by providing the driver with a complete surround view of the vehicle in real time. Benefits of the system extend beyond reducing collisions with people and objects. The comprehensive view of the surroundings aids the driver when maneuvering at low speed and minimizes damage, as drivers of larger vehicles can see and avoid objects lying on the ground.

  • Eliminates blind spots, improves safety
  • 综合视图在单个图像中的周围区域
  • Reduces collisions with people and objects

专家

专家

专业应用的安全

用于农业、公路建设、采石场、蓝光、港口和公用事业等领域的专业车辆和机器需要针对其特定用途和操作环境量身定制的安全解决方案。

由于它们各自的角色不同,这些车辆都需要在安全运行的同时高效运行。旅公司提供专业的解决方案已经超过40年,并可以建议安全产品适合所有类型的车辆,机器或移动工厂,无论大小或功能。例如,除了帮助司机能见度的设备外,摄像头还可以安装在道路清扫机上,以查看刷子,或者安装在收割机上,以监控馈线前方的作物。

我需要哪些产品?

旅的安全解决方案适用于大多数商用车辆和机器。
为了帮助您进行选择,我们创建了一系列的指南,介绍我们为最常见的应用程序推荐的安全产品。

选择下面查看每辆车推荐的旅产品。

专业车辆的问题

事件和问题包括:

  • 盲点倒车事故
  • 不寻常的盲点,使碰撞更有可能是传统相机的位置没有覆盖
  • 在狭小空间内机动造成的碰撞
  • 由于驾驶员能见度低,车辆效率低下

旅能如何帮助

通过投资旅的安全解决方案,你可以改善工人和公共安全。福利包括:

  • 全方位可见度,操作更安全
  • 定制可视性,提高效率
  • 减少易受伤害的道路使用者、工人和其他车辆的事故
  • 减少因事故和损坏造成的车辆停机时间
  • 符合健康和安全要求
  • 提高司机的安全
  • 提高公司的声誉

案例研究- Soilmec安装Brigade的Elite相机监控系统和bb -tek®倒车报警器

Soilmec是Trevi集团的一部分,专门从事意大利大型基础设施项目基础建设设备的设计、制造和销售。

对于Soilmec来说,安全一直是业务的一个重要方面,随着2015年欧洲标准EN-16228的生效,安全问题变得更加重要。欧盟标准规定了钻井和专业基础设备的安全措施。具体来说,标准规定,操作者在操作时必须有一个360度的视角。

Soilmec安装了几个来自旅电子设备的摄像头,以确保最大的能见度,并符合欧盟伟德软件官方网站标准。伟德软件官方网站旅电子精英相机监控系统选择它的高质量,并被安装在一些机器上,如新的多功能钻机模型SR 125 HIT。五个精英相机结合耐用的7英寸监视器BE-870FM被安装和集成到仪表板的控制单元。

通过与Brigade电子公司的合作,S伟德软件官方网站oilmec已经达到了欧盟安全标准,为其机器操作人员提供了更好的可见度和安全性,并证明了Brigade公司的系统在恶劣条件下具有高质量和耐久性。

针对专业应用的安全解决方案

  • Backeye®360是一种智能四摄像头系统,旨在消除车辆盲点,并通过单一图像向驾驶员提供其机器的完整360度视图,帮助低速机动性。
  • 摄像监控系统可以帮助消除车辆盲点,防止碰撞。摄像头可用于覆盖后、侧、前盲点以及内部视图,并监控车辆特定的功能。多个摄像头图像可以在一个单一的驾驶室监视器上观看。
  • 雷达障碍检测通过提供毕业的驾驶室听觉和视觉警告,向车辆和障碍物之间通知车辆和障碍物之间的距离。BackSense®雷达有效地在恶劣的条件下工作,可见性差。具有定制检测的可编程系统,长度为30米,宽度为10米。
  • 倒车报警是提醒行人和工人车辆正在行驶的重要声音装置。bb -tek®报警器是市场上最安全,但最安静的,因为他们的即时定位和定向声音。选项包括智能警报,可调整环境噪音水平和语音警报。bb -tek®告警报警器是Brigade的专利产品。
  • 超声波障碍检测2、3或4个传感器系统,告知驾驶员车辆与任何障碍物之间的距离,无论是移动的还是静止的。提高低速行驶、倒车或在近、前盲点行驶时的安全性,否则行人和骑自行车的人就会不被发现。
  • 移动数字录音通过同时从多达八个车载的相机录制素材,数字记录仪可以在事件发生时提供无可辩驳的证据。可锁定硬盘可存储高达1164小时的数据,可以通过PC轻松访问或通过3G网络或专用WiFi上传。

特色产品

Backeye®360

Backeye 360是一款智能摄像头监控系统,旨在通过向司机提供实时的完整环绕视图来辅助低速驾驶。该系统的好处不仅仅是减少与人和对象的冲突。由于大型车辆的驾驶员可以看到和避免地上的物体,因此,在低速行驶时,对周围环境的全面观察可以帮助驾驶员减少损失。

  • 消除盲点,提高安全性
  • 在单一图像中对周围区域的综合视图
  • 减少与人和物体的碰撞